Celebration Church


Celebration Staff


Derrick Ross

Lead Pastor

Derrick@celebrationchurch.net

Scott Forsberg

Associate Pastor

Administration, Lifegroups, Serve Teams

Scottf@celebrationchurch.net

Vicente Perez

Hispanic Pastor

Amigos Ministry, Community Outreach, Missions

Vicente@celebrationchurch.net


Dana Ross

Women's Ministries Director

Women's Ministry

Dana@celebrationchurch.net

Tom Krona

Men's Ministries Director

Men's Ministry

Tom@celebrationchurch.net

Dan Olson

Senior's Ministries Pastor

Senior's Ministry

Dan@celebrationchurch.net


Carol Schultz

Deaf Ministries Director

Deaf Ministry

Carol@celebrationchurch.net

Michelle Krona

Prayer Ministry Director

Watchmen, Prayer Partners, Intercessory Team

MIchellek@celebrationchurch.net

Mary Lubinski

Children's Ministries Pastor

Celebration Kids, Kids Jr., Cradle Kids

Mary@celebrationchurch.net


Louis Clemente

Student Ministries Pastor

Celebration Yth, Production Director

Louis@celebrationchurch.net

Whitney Reames

Jr. High Pastor

Celebration Yth

Whitney@celebrationchurch.net

Chelsea Kimball

Worship Pastor/Administrator

Worship Leading, Service Planning, Administration

Chelsea@celebrationchurch.net


Jeff Deyo

Music Ministries Director

Music and Worship Oversight

Info@celebrationchurch.net

Steve Wagner

Director of Financial Operations

Financial and Business Oversight

Info@celebrationchurch.net

Daren Mehl

Information Technology Director

IT Management

Daren@celebrationchurch.net


Cat Clemente

Office/Financial Administrator

Office Management, Finances, Administration

Cat@celebrationchurch.net

Pama Olson

Seniors/Financial Administrator

Seniors Ministry/Accounts Receivable

Pama@celebrationchurch.net

 

Rhoda Mehl

Office Administrator

Office Management, Administration

Rhoda@celebrationchurch.net


Sarah Schauer

Academy Co-Director

Celebration Academy

Sarah@celebrationchurch.net

 

Rebecca Johnson

Academy Co-Director

Celebration Academy

Rebecca@celebrationchurch.net

Jack Gilmour

Celebration/Academy Chef

Academy Meals, Hospitality

Jack@celebrationchurch.net